Santa Clarita Valley Disaster Coalition Members

by Santa Clarita Coalition
0 comment
Santa Clarita Disaster Coalition Members

Carl Goldman – KHTS Radio

Diane Green – SCV Resident

Donna Nuzzi – City of Santa Clarita

Ed Masterson – President, VIA – Valley Industrial Association

Eric Harnish – College of the Canyons

Fred Arnold – American Family Funding

Gail Morgan – City of Santa Clarita

Janice France Pettit – Union Bank

Janice Murray – KHTS Radio

Bradley Grose – Santa Clarita Grocery

Jeri Seratti-Goldman – KHTS Radio

Rosalind Wayman – Los Angeles County Supervisor Michael D. Antonovich

Ruthann Levison – City Parks Commissioner & President of SCHOA

Shirley Miller – Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Stephanie English – Los Angeles County Fire Department

Stephen K. Peeples – Pet Me Happy Gifts & Treats

SuzAnn Nelson – Santa Clarita Senior Center

Terry Stone – Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital

Santa Clarita Valley Disaster Coalition Charter Supporters included:

Dr. Neal C. Green, DDS
Dana Schutz, MA, LMFT
Carol Thorne, MA, LEP
Dr. Rochelle C. Feldman, MD (Prima Health Care)
Dr. Kenneth Weiner, OD
Arif Halaby (Total Financial Solutions)
Levi’s Pharmacy
Habitat for Humanity, SF/SCV
Junior Blind of America

A 501(c)(3) organization based in Santa Clarita in Los Angeles County, California, the Santa Clarita Valley Disaster Coalition is an all-volunteer alliance of caring community leaders from the private and public sectors, including representatives from local government, businesses, faith-based organizations, schools, and nonprofits.

The Santa Clarita Disaster Coalition’s mission is to work together as “second responders,” to provide supplemental humanitarian relief to people in our area who need help to rebuild their lives after suffering loss due to a natural disaster, community-wide emergency, or other crisis situation in the Santa Clarita Valley, and, when appropriate, elsewhere in California and the United States.

You may also like

Leave a Comment